Members/Resources


Below is information on our current members.

Become a member and have your business advertised here as well!

 

Amusement/Gaming

Ideal Amusements, Inc.
268 Dundridge Circle
East Dundee, Il, 60118
Office 847 431 0800
Fax 847 836 4444
Contacts:
*Melanie Pistol
Cell: 224-522-3453
mpistol@idealamusements.net
*Ryan Gumma
Cell: 847-875-5635
rgumma@idealamusements.net

Ideal Amusements, Inc.

Beverage Gas Specialists

Helget Gas Products, Inc.
2711 Coyle Ave
Elk Grove Village, Il, 60007
Contact: Shaun Albeck
Cell: 847-370-5222
Customer Service: 866-814-1554
salbeck@helgetgas.com

Helget Gas Products, Inc.

Bread & Bread Products

Joe Hall Jr.

Turano Baking Company
6501 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Berwyn, IL 60402
Contact: Ben Reina
Office: 708-393-9527
Cell: 630-854-7640
breina@turanobaking.com


Commercial Insurance

DuKane Financial Services, Inc.
135 S. Bloomingdale Rd.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Contact: Frank Conroyd
Office: 630-894-0800
Cell: 630-494-3357
frank@dukanefinancial.com


Grease & Grease Trap Services

Kalunzy Brothers, Inc.
2524 Mound Rd.
Joliet, IL 60436
Contact: David Kalunzy II
Office: 815-744-1453
Cell: 815-474-7804
dkalunzy2@aol.com


Hospitality Technology – POS

Dan Phelps

POS Partners, Inc.
18W140 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, Il 60181
Contact: Dan Phelps
Cell: 630-806-6239
DanPhelps@POS.Partners

www.pos.partners

Ice

Automatic IceMakers
3725 N Talman Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618
Contact: Ryan Mahru
Office: 773-975-2005
Cell: 773-882-7826
mahru@auto-ice.com

auto-ice.com

Knife Sharpening/Kitchen Supplies

Robert Cozzini

Superior Knife, Inc.
8120 Central park Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Robert Cozzini
Office: 847-982-2280
Cell: 773-491-1074
robert@superiorknife.com

superiorknife.com

Linen and Uniform

Cole Stone

Mickey’s Linen
4601 W Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60641
Contact: Cole Stone
Office:773-545-7211
Cell: 708-710-5987
cstone@mickeyslinen.com

www.mickeyslinen.com

Loyalty Dining Program

Rewards Network
2 N Riverside Plaza, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606
Contact: Steve Tobias
Office: 847-863-3700
stobias@rewardsnetwork.com

www.rewardsnetwork.com

Payroll

Payroll Processors
9726 Franklin Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Contact: John Trahey
Office: 847-288-8080
Cell:708-522-4066
jtrahey@payrollprocessors.com

www.payrollprocessors.com

Pest Control

Matt Kluger

Smithereen Pest Management Services
7400 N Melvina Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Contact: Matt Kluger
Office: 847-647-0010
Cell:630-688-9645
mkluger@smithereen.com

www.smithereen.com

Produce

Charles McRae Wholesale Produce
1929 Kimberly Ct
Darien, IL 60561
Contact: Kristen McRae
Office: 630-985-0008
Cell: 630-918-4109
kmtomato@sbcglobal.net

 

Can’t find the resource you need?
Contact 630-894-0800 for a qualified referral

Comments are closed.